South Pacific Motorcycle Tours Ambassadors

New Zealand's premier Motorbike Rental, Equipment Hire and Motorcycle Tour Company.

We have 'ambassadors' throughout the world who have hired a motorcycle from South Pacific Motorcycle Tours.  These riders are willing to provide genuine, unbiased feed-back and welcome contact any time.

Read more

Your local Ambassador

United Kingdom

Andrew Gray
Email : andrew.gray@alexander-dennis.com
Phone : +44 (0)7775 594104

Germany/Deutschland

Ralph Griebenow
Email : ralph.griebenow@gmx.net
Phone : +49 (0)241 49302

Denmark/Sweeden/Norway

Michael Brinch
Email : michael@brinch.dk
Phone : +45 29291515

Australia

Steve Hammond
Email : hammobilus@gmail.com
Phone : +61 409881964

India

Vikram Shanker
Email : vikram@voyageurlifestyles.com
Phone :  +91 80 4334 3800-05

Japan

Masahiko Sakagami
Email : masahikosakagami@yahoo.co.jp
Phone : +81 90 2799 7157

South Africa

Ms Hilldidge Beer
Email : hilldidge@gmail.com
Phone : 0722977905

USA

Marcey & Rob Anderson
Bigfork, Mt 59911 USA
Email: shewolf590@gmail.com

Canada

Blair & Barbara Pierce
Email : blair.pierce@sympatico.ca
Phone : +1 519 438 3044

China

Kevin Stobbs

Email : stobbskevin@hotmail.com
Phone : +86 18512165579
New Zealand Tourism
Rental Vehicle Association
Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence
TripAdvisor Reviewed
NZTG Gold Member
South Pacific Motorcycle Tours logo
Our unique selling features would have to be our unsurpassed quality of service, our genuine passion for motorcycling and, and sharing New Zealand's hidden secrets with you - in other words, our local knowledge.
View the South Pacific Motorcycle Tours Directory
Contact us ...
+64 3 312 0066
Skype us at ride.nz
South Pacific Motorcycle Tours,
43 Roscrea Place, Mandeville,
RD2 Kaiapoi 7692, Christchurch,
North Canterbury, New Zealand.
Top

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with stylesheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so. The latest version of Firefox, Safari, Google Chrome or Internet Explorer will work best if you're after a new browser.